Home

Hello WordPress!

August 30, 2010

Ah yes, WordPress. Uncharted territory. I realized that since I go around claiming how much I’d love to be a writer, I might as well actually have a public outlet for the times I actually DO right, right? Right. And so I present to you: my WordPress. Bet you didn’t see that one comin, heh?

Honestly, I couldn’t tell you right now what I’m doing here, what this is, what it’s all about, the big picture, the meaning of being, etc. etc. But I can say that this blog will most likely turn into a jumble of thoughts and words and unfinished sentences and run-on’s and no-no’s and hey-hey’s and what-what’s and….

Where was I going with this?

Ah yes, this WordPress. Many a time there will probably be posts of unfinished pieces of writing I’m currently working/have worked on in the past/have since completely abandoned. So in case you ever wanted to see what I’ve written/am writing here’s your place, whoever you are. Feel free to leave feedback! Really, I mean it. Any kind. Good, bad, indifferent. Seriously, be as honest as you can. Constructive criticism is always welcomed. I’ll definitely hold whatever you say against you personally, but it will absolutely help my writing process.

So sit back, relax, kick up your feet and enjoy some incoherent babble, aka literature. Ciao!

Leave a Reply

